Thanksgiving 2012

I had every intention of making lots of Thanksgiving cookies to give and send to friends, and then I got strep throat and all bets were off.  I even have a few dozen baked, undecorated turkeys and leaves that are going to waste.  Yes, they’re still sitting on the counter taunting me – I can’t bring myself to throw them away.  Since my least favorite part of the whole process is making and rolling out the dough  it pains me that I never got to decorate those cookies.  Here are some that I did manage to decorate.

IMG_0648 2012 Thanksgiving

 

Leave a Reply

