Baby Cookies

A friend of mine recently had her third child, who was her first boy.  He was almost ELEVEN pounds, and the birth was a VBAC – she really deserved a medal, but I made her some cookies instead.  I love how some of the cookies turned out – I got some of my inspiration by looking at birth announcements. I really hate that I didn’t take the time to photograph them well.  

While trying to come up with ideas for the cookies, I also came across an old girl baby set that I don’t think I ever posted about.  

Image

Image

Image

Image 

One thought on “Baby Cookies

Leave a Reply

