Shoes and Purses

One of my husband’s coworkers celebrated a birthday over Labor Day, so I sent her a little cookie care package.  Her favorite colors are blue and bronze, so I attempted to incorporate those into this set.  My bronze ended up looking more gold than anything, but she enjoyed them nonetheless! I do not have a purse cookie cutter, so I hand cut some of the shapes, and used a bent cancer awareness ribbon (previously used as a rocket) and a D cutter for others. That D cutter is useful for so much more than I ever anticipated!

Leave a Reply

