To Infinibee and Beyond!

No, that’s not a typo!  Last summer my two year old daughter and her good friend Daniel would say, “To infinibee and beeyond!” before jumping off the side of the pool.  I made these Toy Story-esque cookies for Daniel’s fourth birthday.  His mom asked for stars as cookie favors, and I told her I would try to make some cookies for a platter if I had time.  I ended up violating my rule about not doing character cookies because I wanted to surprise Daniel, so I ended up with Mr. Potato Head, Buzz, a little green alien and Woody.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

