Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice

Since I have been on a baby cookie kick, I also made a girl set for a local friend.   I started the set around her due date, thinking that the baby would be on time or early.  Her baby girl was stubborn and ended up coming 15 days late!  I wanted the cookies to be fresh, so I ended up making two sets.  I like some from the first set and some from the second. I took all of these photos at night; the cookies were brighter and prettier in person.

Above and below are my attempts at the “sugar and spice and everything nice” poem…

Leave a Reply

